Sorrowful Woman CD

Sorrowful Woman CD

  • R 200.00
    Unit price per 
15% VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

Marilla Ness

Marilla's love for the Blessed Virgin Mary is expressed in her own title track composition and in every other song on this truly stunning album.

Track Listing:
1. As I Kneel Before You
2. Bring Flowers of the Rarest
3. Gentle Woman
4. The New Lourdes Hymn
5. Holding God in My Arms
6. Mary Most Holy
7. Hail Queen of Heaven
8. Sing of a Girl
9.O Purest of Creatures
10. Behold I See the Virgin
11. Holy is His Name
12. Mary's Song
13. Lady of Knock
14. Sorrowful Woman
15. Mother of Peace
16. Gently She Carried
17. O Mary when Our God Chose You
Audio CD

We Also Recommend